DAILY DEALS – {01-06-2021}

The Happiness Trap: How to Stop Struggling and Start Living: A Guide to ACT by Russ Harris

The Happiness Trap: How to Stop Struggling and Start Living: A Guide to ACTby Russ Harris


Daily Deal for January 06 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.


Are you, like milllions of Americans, caught in the happiness trap? Russ Harris explains that the way most of us go about trying to find happiness ends up making us miserable, driving the epidemics of stress, anxiety, and depression. This empowering book presents the insights and techniques of ACT (Acceptance and Commitment Therapy) a revolutionary new psychotherapy based on cutting-edge research in behavioral psychology. By clarifying your values and developing mindfulness (a technique for living fully in the present moment), ACT helps you escape the happiness trap and find true satisfaction in life.

The techniques presented in The Happiness Trap will help readers to:

• Reduce stress and worry
• Handle painful feelings and thoughts more effectively
• Break self-defeating habits
• Overcome insecurity and self-doubt
• Create a rich, full, and meaningful life

Show Me More:Self-Help

My Expenses

My Expenses


Deal availability may change without notice!


My Expenses keeps track of your expenses and your income, directly on your smartphone and on your tablet.

– Up to five accounts with transfers (also between different currencies)
– Unlimited number of templates and up to three plans for recurring transactions
– Transactions can be grouped (per day, week, month and year) and filtered
– Export to QIF and CSV. Import from QIF
– Data can be protected by password
– Theme (dark and light) and font size can be customized
– Reconciliation: Easily compare transaction status with your bank statements
– Homescreen widget and shortcuts for quick data entry

Skirt By Kylie Minogue

Skirtby Kylie Minogue


MP3 Album

Deal availability may change without notice!

Album Information:

Original Release Date: June 24, 2013
Label: Rising Music
Genres: Dance & Electronic

Follow Us On Facebook