FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {07-27-2021}

The Cutting: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers Book 1) by James Hayman

The Cutting: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers Book 1)by James Hayman

$0.99

Available through July 27 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series–perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women…

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top homicide job with the NYPD to Portland, Maine to leave his failed marriage and suspicions of wrongdoing behind, and to find a more peaceful life for himself and his 13 year old daughter.

But the small New England city is not nearly as safe as he thought.

On a warm September night, a missing high-school athlete is found dead in a scrap metal yard, her heart removed from her body with surgical precision. As outrage over the killing spreads, a young business woman disappears while out on a morning jog.

McCabe is certain both crimes are the work of one man–a murderer skilled in cardiac surgery who is using his scalpel to target young women. With the clock ticking, McCabe and his partner Maggie Savage find themselves in a desperate race against time to find and rescue the missing woman before she becomes the next victim of the sadistic killer's blade.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

Awakening Your Taste: A Journey Into The Art Of Healthy Eating by Duran  Torrez

Awakening Your Taste: A Journey Into The Art Of Healthy Eatingby Duran Torrez

FREE

Available through July 28 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

If you’d like to NEVER have to worry about traditional dieting again…and still become healthier than you’ve ever been in your life, then this is the most important book you will ever read.

I’ll show you why in a minute…But first, I’m going to be completely honest with you…

If you aren’t willing to INVEST in yourself, don’t bother reading any further. It’s not worth your time or mine.

I’m speaking directly to those of you who are willing to invest time and money into yourself…

Into your own personal transformation.

Into becoming a happier, healthier, and all-around better human being.

The best thing you can do for yourself and everyone around you is to become the best version of yourself! You must be willing to GO ALL IN ON YOURSELF… for you, for your family, for the people that mean the most to you!

All you need is the WILLINGNESS… I will take you the rest of the way.

Also understand that this book isn’t a magic pill, secret supplement, or some kind of scheme that promises to show you how to lose 50lbs in a week.

The stuff I talk about in the book is real for me. I LIVE it, my wife LIVES it, and our son LIVES it. It has completely transformed our lives, the lives of everyone I’ve shared it with, and I know it will help you too.

If you just want a quick fix…DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK!

If you are ready to transform yourself into a healthier and happier person who has more control over their entire life… THIS BOOK WILL BE YOUR ROADMAP.

Let me show you what you’ll get when you buy the book…

First of all, this book is dramatically different from anything you’ve ever read because it doesn’t try to convince you to adopt a certain type of diet program. It helps you uncover what your individual body actually needs…without requiring you to spend years studying nutrition.

It’s a self-transformation road map that will lead you from where you are, to where you want to be, AND you’ll get access to tons of special bonus material that will help you turn your new knowledge into real-life experiences!

Here’s a small sneak peek of what’s inside…

  • Why you should never think of food in terms of nutrients…like calories, protein, carbs, or fat. (pg. 47)
  • How to raise your awareness in all aspects of life…so that you become empowered to make the best decisions possible for yourself and everyone around you. (pg.16)
  • How to simplify the mental processes…so your mind begins to work FOR YOU and not against you. (pg.20)
  • You need to limit your carbohydrate intake to be healthy right? WRONG! See page 64.
  • You need to eat lots of protein to be healthy right? WRONG! See page 56.
  • 4 steps to transform any meal into a healthier version…so you don’t have to completely ditch your “go to” meals. (pg.117)
  • The truth about dieting…and what it means for your long-term health. (pg.71)
  • What to do if you’re a picky eater…or don’t like the taste of “healthy food”. (pg.120)

So here’s what to do next…

Show Me More:Cooking

Surreal Absurdity by Jim Lively

Surreal Absurdityby Jim Lively

BARGAIN

Available through July 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

What is it about Charles Pierce that makes people want to kill him?
He’s retired from his law practice, does pro bono work for non-profits, and has turned all his attention to focus on his art. He even rented a studio, as part of a gallery where exhibitions are well attended and the wine flows freely.
So why does a mysterious and hostile young man threaten him, while the woman who tried to poison him last year shows up at an exhibition to purchase one of his abstract paintings?
Charles can’t seem to avoid associating with criminals. Even Detective Gonzales believes he is somehow involved in a series of local murders because his business cards are found at the scene.
No one, least of all Charles, can explain it, but the more he seeks clues and answers, the more he finds the whole situation to be a Surreal Absurdity.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

Haunt our Facebook Fan Page!