FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {08-02-2021}

No One Knows by J.T. Ellison

No One Knowsby J.T. Ellison

BARGAIN

Available through August 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

In this riveting and complex thriller from the author of Lie to Me, a woman must figure out if she’s losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead…

The day Aubrey Hamilton’s husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring the closure she needs to move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn’t want to move on; she wants Josh back. It’s been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage–they were happy, weren’t they?–screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in her husband’s disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn’t Josh show up at his best friend’s bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting Aubrey’s new life?

In No One Knows, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison peels back the layers of a complex woman hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

Anchor Leg: A Sci-Fi Mystery Novel by Jack Croxall

Anchor Leg: A Sci-Fi Mystery Novelby Jack Croxall

$0.99

Available through August 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Stranded 750 million miles from Earth. Stranded with a saboteur, stranded with a killer.

Humanity has spilled out into the Solar System, into a succession of giant space stations known as the Relay. Seren Temples is a security apprentice running the Relay’s remote Anchor Leg. When sabotage strands her vessel near another damaged ship, Seren and her team are sent across to investigate. The second ship is a zero-G graveyard. Inside its vast hold, nothing but a single vial of frozen blood.

Anchor Leg is a sci-fi mystery novel from Jack Croxall, author of Wye.

Praise For Anchor Leg

Anchor Leg has it all: thrilling action scenes, galactic gunfights, sabotage and betrayal.
– Dan Thompson, author of The Black Petal

Anchor Leg is a novel so charged and evocative you can almost feel the freezing void of space closing in as you read.
– Sharon Sant, author of The Memory Game

Show Me More:Science Fiction

Undefeated Woman: A Memoir: Two Suitcases, Two Hundred Dollars and a Dream by Rajni Raman

Undefeated Woman: A Memoir: Two Suitcases, Two Hundred Dollars and a Dreamby Rajni Raman

FREE

Available through August 03 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Undefeated Woman is a memoir of a woman transforming from victim to victor.

Rajni Raman is an immigrant from India who married her college sweetheart after graduation and moved across the world, leaving behind her family and friends for the promise of a life in America. As she made deep connections in a new land, she also experienced racial, color, and gender bias and struggled to overcome the hurt, trauma, and shame of childhood sexual abuse. She turned to prayer, faith, and holistic modalities as her health battles raged on for 15 years.

In this book, Rajni shares her discoveries and lessons from her 30-year Buddhist practice, and her healing journey, recovering from thyroid illness, insomnia, and hormonal imbalance. Her book is a life memoir chronicling her life journey, filled with heartfelt dreams, gut-wrenching challenges, severe trials, and triumphant victories.

Her friends call her the “Soul Recharger,” who vitalizes them with shots of motivation and spiritual lessons from the teachings of East and West. After twenty years of working in the Information Technology industry as a Software Engineer in both the Corporate and public sectors, she has turned her lifelong passion for holistic modalities into her mission to bring healing and wellness to women. She is the founder of Mind Body Holistic Healing and Wellness, a motivational speaker, and the Texas Ambassador for an international women’s empowerment organization, B.I.G. (Believe Inspire Grow). In addition, she has been a Buddhist practitioner with S.G.I. (Soka Gakkai International) for over 30 years. She cherishes the opportunity as a leader in faith to guide, inspire and nurture hundreds of young women and share her faith breakthroughs to encourage countless members of her faith family on three continents.

Show Me More:Business and Investing

Keyport Cthulhu by Armand Rosamilia

Keyport Cthulhuby Armand Rosamilia

$0.99

Available through August 02 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Keyport Cthulhu
Revised and Expanded Edition for 2017!

“The painting forced him to move back with such suddenness, he nearly fell over the side of the old wooden railing. It depicted a grisly scene, as if your worst nightmare had been splattered on canvas. Despite his mind screaming to look away, he could not avert his eyes” – Ancient

Set in the New Jersey fishing village of Keyport, where the Esoteric Order of Dagon has been planning for the awakening of the Deep One all these years…

Who can survive when Cthulhu rises?

Includes several bonus stories:

the steampunk tale “Rats In The Cellars”
“Cthulhunicorn” co-written with Katelynn Rosamilia
“Lockbox” previously unreleased
And two Lovecraftian tales from author Chuck Buda: “The Terrible Old Man of Keyport” and “Dark Waters of Sin”

Show Me More:Horror

Haunt our Facebook Fan Page!