FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {01-07-2022}

 Winter Falls: A Jimmy Blue novel (The Jimmy Blue Series Book 1)  by Ian W. Sainsbury

Winter Falls: A Jimmy Blue novel (The Jimmy Blue Series Book 1) by Ian W. Sainsbury

FREE

Available through January 07 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

They murdered his parents, shot him in the head, and left him to die. They should have made sure.

Twenty years after Tom Lewis watched his parents die, those responsible are being killed. One by one.

Gentle, brain-damaged Tom, a giant of a man who can barely speak, can’t be responsible for their deaths. Can he?

When Tom Lewis was shot, something new was created. Something unique. Something deadly. Something patient enough to plan revenge for twenty long years.

Meet Jimmy Blue

An explosive revenge thriller from award winner Ian W. Sainsbury.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

 Knight's Ransom (The First Argentines Book 1)  by Jeff Wheeler

Knight's Ransom (The First Argentines Book 1) by Jeff Wheeler

BARGAIN

Available through January 07 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler comes an epic new series of warring kingdoms, deadly family rivalries, and fearless loyalty, set in the world of Kingfountain.

Uneasy lies the head that wears a crown. A brutal war of succession has plunged the court of Kingfountain into a power struggle between a charitable king who took the crown unlawfully and his ambitious rival, Devon Argentine. The balance of power between the two men hinges on the fate of a young boy ensnared in this courtly intrigue. A boy befittingly nicknamed Ransom.

When the Argentine family finally rules, Ransom must make his own way in the world. Opportunities open and shut before him as he journeys along the path to knighthood, blind to a shadowy conspiracy of jealousy and revenge. Securing his place will not be easy, nor will winning the affection of Lady Claire de Murrow, a fiery young heiress from an unpredictably mad kingdom.

Ransom interrupts an abduction plot targeting the Queen of Ceredigion and earns a position in service to her son, the firstborn of the new Argentine dynasty. But conflict and treachery threaten the family, and Ransom must also come to understand and hone his burgeoning powers—abilities that involve more than his mastery with a blade and that make him as much a target as his lord.

Show Me More:Fantasy

The Vampire's Captive by Sofia Storm

The Vampire’s Captiveby Sofia Storm

$0.99

Available through January 08 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

She’s a blood-slave who longs for freedom, but this Viking vampire has other plans…

As the favorite blood-slave of Nevada’s vampire king, Arietta Heron lives a waking nightmare with no escape. Her master’s cruelty is as inevitable as her fate, leaving her with nothing but impossible dreams of freedom.

Until the night a strange, ancient vampire kidnaps her and changes everything she knows about what it means to serve one master and one master only…

A Viking takes what he wants. And every vampire wants a taste of Bjorn’s new prize.

Falling for a blood-slave almost ruined him once already, and Bjorn Elding doesn’t make the same mistake twice. But after stumbling upon a blood-slave like Arietta turns his immortal world upside down, he just can’t help himself.

Fully claiming the young woman as his own is a dangerous game. But the damage is already done, and with a continent of vengeful vampires on his heels, Bjorn must now gain her submission to protect that which does not belong to him…

…and hope her unbreakable spirit doesn’t get them both killed in the process.

Fans of JR Ward, Charlaine Harris, and Anne Rice will love Sofia Storm’s scorching-hot dark paranormal vampire romance.

Show Me More:Fantasy

Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten UP System by William Scannell & Michele Blood

Burn Fat Fast Through The Revolutionary Ten UP Systemby William Scannell & Michele Blood

$0.99

Available through January 07 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

No Need To Leave Your Home, No Pills, No Shakes.
You can burn Fat FAST with this Revolutionary NEW BOOK.

With the Ten UP System™, you will find the latest in positive mind technology that is available today. With this system, you can release fat, and as much as you want, however the most vital and significant message is teaching you how to keep it off. The mind technology chapters help remove the stubborn habitude of unconscious behaviors that have been holding you back.

You Can Become Your Perfect Weight And Release That Stubborn Belly Fat For Good.

Show Me More:Health, Fitness and Dieting

The Dragon Ring by Fil Reid

The Dragon Ringby Fil Reid

$0.99

Available through January 08 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The present day – 24-year-old librarian Gwen goes to scatter her father’s ashes on Glastonbury Tor and is kidnapped back in time to become King Arthur’s Dark Age queen – Guinevere.

Welcome to book 1 in the exciting new series Guinevere from Dragonblade Publishing author Fil Reid!

Gwen, a twenty-four-year-old librarian, lives with her boyfriend, Nathan, in a small house, with all the accoutrements of modern living any girl could ask for. When her father dies, and with her ne’er-do-well twin brother on the other side of the world, it’s left to Gwen to fulfill her father’s wishes and scatter his ashes on the top of Glastonbury Tor in Somerset, England. Stepping into the ruined church tower, a gold ring catches her eye – a ring embossed with a dragon emblem. When Gwen picks it up, she’s snatched into the dangerous world of the Dark Ages, where she discovers she’s expected to fulfill a prophecy, by marrying Prince Arthur and helping him become the king of legend.

Will she stay with Arthur?

Arthur, Prince of Dumnonia, and son of the ailing King Uthyr Pendragon, has ruled the hilltop fortress of Din Cadan for his father since he was a boy of sixteen. But he has an older brother who looks set to inherit both the kingdom and the High Kingship. Tall, handsome, ruthless, he’s less than convinced that any prophecy can decide his future, and he doesn’t think he needs a wife. But news comes that his father is at last dying in far-off Viroconium. Taking Gwen with him, further and further from the Tor where she had hoped to return to her own world, he sets off to outwit his brother.

Will he grow to love Gwen?

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Guinevere
The Dragon Ring
The Bear’s Heart
The Sword

Show Me More:Romance

Dream Shatter by Ann Hunter

Dream Shatterby Ann Hunter

$0.99

Available through January 07 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The Circle is robbing the dreams of its citizens.

In Logan Kent’s world, disease, hunger, and war have all been resolved by the dreams of its citizens thanks to nanobots developed and implanted into everyone as newborns. At least, that’s how it seems…

Now The Circle wants Logan to join their fold and continue the utopia they’ve created. He has no reason to distrust his parents—high ranking members in The Circle—until he meets Reina, a girl from the exiled faction “Anyone,” who refuse to give up their free will.

Logan begins to question everything he knows and loves. Can the girl be trusted—especially when she’s a medicine thief skulking around Capitol City—or is it really true that peace can only be maintained beneath The Circle’s rule?

Fans of The Matrix, Inception, and The Giver have been dreaming of this series for a long time coming.

Show Me More:Fantasy

Haunt our Facebook Fan Page!