FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {02-19-2022}

 CyberStorm: A Novel  by Matthew Mather

CyberStorm: A Novel by Matthew Mather

FREE

Available through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Based on real-world wargame scenarios, CyberStorm could forever change the way you look at the modern world we live in. Be warned, this gripping bestseller may keep you up late into the night turning pages.

The author, Matthew Mather, is a leading cybersecurity expert who presented in Washington to the FBI and CIA, warning of the impending danger of possible cyberattacks like the one that “hobbled Atlanta” in March of 2018 as reported by The New York Times. Translated and published in over twenty-four countries, CyberStorm is a new apocalyptic disaster classic that will appeal to fans of A.G. Riddle, Michael Crichton and Tom Clancy.

Show Me More:Science Fiction

 The Vineyard at Painted Moon: A Novel  by Susan Mallery

The Vineyard at Painted Moon: A Novel by Susan Mallery

BARGAIN

Available through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Mackenzie Dienes seems to have it all—a beautiful home, close friends and a successful career as an elite winemaker with the family winery. There’s just one problem—it’s not her family, it’s her husband’s. In fact, everything in her life is tied to him—his mother is the closest thing to a mom that she’s ever had, their home is on the family compound, his sister is her best friend. So when she and her husband admit their marriage is over, her pain goes beyond heartbreak. She’s on the brink of losing everything. Her job, her home, her friends and, worst of all, her family.

Staying is an option. She can continue to work at the winery, be friends with her mother-in-law, hug her nieces and nephews—but as an employee, nothing more. Or she can surrender every piece of her heart in order to build a legacy of her own. If she can dare to let go of the life she thought she wanted, she might discover something even more beautiful waiting for her beneath a painted moon.

Show Me More:Women’s Fiction

Unmasking the Duke by Mary Lancaster

Unmasking the Dukeby Mary Lancaster

$0.99

Available through February 21 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Love at first smile…

Charmingly wicked, Johnny Winter has spent his adulthood drifting from scandal to scandal. However, inheriting the dukedom of Dearham has him considering his responsibilities, one of which is to right the wrong done to a distant cousin twenty years ago. His search takes him to Maida Pleasure Gardens, where he is distracted by an unusual and intriguing beauty.

The first time Kitty saw the gentleman with the bone-melting smile, she lost her heart.

When, more than a year later, she finally dances with him, the moment is spoiled by having to tie him up at gunpoint. For Kitty is the niece of the infamous Bill Renwick, who owns Maida Gardens and lives too close to the edges of the law. And Johnny has seen too much.

So begins an impossible attraction – made all the more dangerous by the duke’s belief that she is his long-lost relation.

Torn between the only family she knows and her longing for the duke, Kitty’s quandary is taken out of her hands by an attempt on her life. Learning to be a lady in the duke’s household brings further complications, not least her increasing obsession with her unconventional host, the man behind the mask he shows the world.

The duke sees beyond the mystery of Kitty’s origins, but can she? And having finally found the love of his life, can he keep her safe and still find a way for them to be together?

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Pleasure Garden
Unmasking the Hero
Unmasking Deception
Unmasking Sin
Unmasking the Duke
Unmasking the Thief

Show Me More:Romance

Wooed by the Wallflower by Jillian Eaton

Wooed by the Wallflowerby Jillian Eaton

$0.99

Available through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

She is a wallflower with a pet squirrel. He is a scoundrel who stands accused of murdering his mistress. They’re not exactly a match made in High Society heaven. But sometimes when two souls are hurting, they turn in a most unexpected direction…

Sterling Nottingham, Duke of Hanover, didn’t plan on kissing Rosemary Stanhope. It was a complete accident, spurred on by too much gin and a temporary loss of sanity. Unfortunately, now that he knows what she tastes like, kissing her again–this time on purpose–is all he can think about.

Rosemary was as surprised as the Duke of Hanover when he kissed her. The sinfully handsome rakehell isn’t exactly known for paying much attention to wallflowers. Yet for some reason, their paths keep crossing…and before long she finds herself falling for the one man who loves her for who she is, squirrel and all.

But just when happily-ever-after is within their reach, an old foe returns…forcing Sterling to choose between the demons of his past or the wallflower that he can’t live without.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Perks of Being an Heiress
Bewitched by the Bluestocking
Entranced by the Earl
Seduced by the Scot
Wooed by the Wallflower

Show Me More:Romance

 Prayer In The Presence of God  by Michael Kelley

Prayer In The Presence of God by Michael Kelley

$0.99

Available through February 20 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Michael J. Kelley II has been studying with Khouse.org for over a decade, having successfully completed over fifty courses in spirituality, devotion, prayer, and finding God. He is currently enrolled in Louisiana Baptist University where he is working towards finalizing his Bachelor of Arts in Biblical Studies degree. His life experiences have brought him to a faithful, loving, and devoted love for God. He would be the first to tell you how difficult actionable and effective prayer can be. Michael knows that understanding God and how He works is a lifelong task requiring a lifelong commitment. God has been so very instrumental in directing Michael’s life, and he hopes with Praying: The Hotline to God, he will help others learn effective guidelines to instruct and frame their very own prayer hotline to God.
Michael J. Kelley II is a retired Lieutenant in Texas as a Peace Officers. He now spends his time and efforts helping to build new churches around the world, having built one so far in Ghana Africa, but hopes to help raise funds for many more to be built. Meantime, he runs a cryptocurrency website, are partners in an investment firm that helps others to learn about investing appropriately in crypto, and is the author of four best-selling cryptocurrency books on Amazon. He lives in Texas with his beloved wife of twelve years and four adoring children.

Show Me More:Religious and Inspirational

Grace in the Wings by Kari Bovee

Grace in the Wingsby Kari Bovee

$0.99

Available through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A ghost from her past. Her sister murdered. Is a Broadway star facing her final curtain call?

New York City, 1920. Grace Michelle has everything she wants: a home, a family, and a future career as a costume designer for the famed Ziegfeld Follies. Pretty good for a girl who once lived on the streets of New York City. But when her sister, the star of the show, is murdered, Grace’s sheltered life is shattered.

The young designer is forced to give up her dreams and replace her dead sister as the Follies’ star. It means risking her life for publicity stunts. That puts her in the path of a dangerous man from her troubled past—a man she thought she’d left for dead

Grace in the Wings is the gripping first book in the Grace Michelle Mystery series. If you like historical mysteries dripping with 1920s swagger, unfettered ambition, and plenty of murderous twists, you’ll love Kari Bovee’s riveting tale.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

Morning Habits For Ultimate Success by Luke Thybulle

Morning Habits For Ultimate Successby Luke Thybulle

$0.99

Available through February 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

See How Easy It Is To Create Empowering Habits To Achieve Ultimate Success!

Many people aspire to become successful, but what does success really look like? Is it the same for everyone? Does it have a requisite trait or quality that not everyone has? How do you define success?

Regardless of how you define it, remember that your view of what success looks like is always valid; and once you know what success looks like for you, it’s time to take steps toward it.

So how do you start?

Just as every day starts with a brand new morning, you can plant seeds and cultivate success each morning as well! By establishing a morning routine geared toward success.

It doesn’t have to be one great production.

It doesn’t even have to take too much of your time.

And it doesn’t need to be complicated.

But what it does need to be is consistent!

Interested to learn more?

Then, you’re in luck because all the answers you need can be found within the pages of this book. Know that success is not elusive. It’s something that is well within your reach, and you can start building toward it RIGHT NOW!

After reading this book, you will be armed and equipped with the knowledge that you need to achieve success.

Ready to start?

Then let this book guide you as you begin your journey TODAY!

Ultimate success is within your reach—just reach out, and take it!!

Show Me More:Self-Help

Haunt our Facebook Fan Page!