FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {07-15-2022}

 Death's Knight (War of the Lich Book 1)  by Jena Rey

Death's Knight (War of the Lich Book 1) by Jena Rey

FREE

Available through July 15 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The necromantic magic of the Great Lich has held sway over the world for 100 years. Can a young Knight of the God of Death and the last Priestess of the Goddess of Life destroy him before their homeland falls?

The only survivor of his convoy, Journeyman Knight Darian is entrusted with an ancient scroll and one mission: Return the scroll to the High Temple, no matter the cost. He never expected to stumble onto the last healer in the world. Now, he must take not only the scroll but the woman across the kingdom to safety, each step dogged by the relentless undead.

The last priestess of the Goddess of Life, Ephema has waited in vain for her parents to return. When a Journeyman Knight of the God of Death literally falls on her doorstep, she saves him from his enemies, unaware how that one action will change her destiny.

Show Me More:Fantasy

 Gone Too Far  by Natalie D. Richards

Gone Too Far by Natalie D. Richards

BARGAIN

Available through July 15 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for teens, comes a YA psychological thriller book about a girl pulled into a dangerous revenge plot she can’t escape, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston.

Piper Woods can’t wait to graduate and leave high school—and all its annoying cliques—behind. But when she finds a mysterious notebook filled with the sins of her fellow students, Piper is suddenly drowning in their secrets.

And she’s not the only one who knows them. An anonymous text invites Piper to choose to punish the cheater, the bully, or the shoplifter. The popular kids with their dirty little secrets. With one text, Piper can make them pay.

But the truth can be dangerous…

Show Me More:Teen and Young Adult

 Many Million Dreams Ago: A Recollection of Romances  by Dre Carlan

Many Million Dreams Ago: A Recollection of Romances by Dre Carlan

FREE

Available through July 16 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From self-harm to casual sex—, join one’s journey toward trying to find his other half while experiencing some of love’s darker sides.

Show Me More:Biographies and Memoirs

 Chill and Prosper: The New Way to Grow Your Business, Make Millions, and Change the World  by Denise Duffield-Thomas

Chill and Prosper: The New Way to Grow Your Business, Make Millions, and Change the World by Denise Duffield-Thomas

BARGAIN

Available through July 30 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Want to make twice as much money with half the work? It’s time to shift your mindset, recognize your worth, and become a successful entrepreneur on your own terms!

‘Denise is a much-needed voice of practical wisdom.’ Marie Forleo, founder of B-School

Feeling burned-out by your business? Sick of the ‘hustle and grind’ culture of your industry? There’s a better way. Get over your perfectionism, chill, and prosper!

With her trademark humour and down-to-earth wisdom, money mindset coach Denise Duffield-Thomas shares the invaluable business and counterintuitive millionaire mindset lessons (no blood, sweat or tears necessary) that will set you on the path of abundance – without all the hard work.

You’ll discover how to find the business model that works perfectly for your personality, and learn key concepts – such as the Golden Goose and the Keyless Life – to help you work less and earn more. Plus, Denise talks you through the small but important details of being an entrepreneur, including how to deal with awkward money situations and find the most effective ways to price offers. With real business case studies and practical advice, Chill and Prosper challenges the old, boring assumptions of what it takes to create success.

This is a revised and updated edition of the book previously published as Chillpreneur.

Show Me More:Business and Investing

Sin and the Soldier by Mary Lancaster

Sin and the Soldierby Mary Lancaster

$0.99

Available through July 16 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A damaged soldier bound to a musician with a past.

They have never spoken. But for two years, the haunted soldier has attended Natalie’s concerts at Maida Gardens, bringing her a little self-belief and a few harmless daydreams.

Captain Lord Richard Gorse, wounded in body and soul, finds the beautiful harpist’s music is the only thing that soothes his troubled spirit. Until, one evening, he finally has something to say to her.

Unfortunately, it is also the evening that Natalie’s past catches up with her. The man to whom she was once engaged will go to any lengths to bring her back under his thumb. Richard appoints himself her protector and together they fight their old ghosts and new dangers. But if they find physical pleasure along the way, even if they fall in love, the social gulf between them is too great to allow lasting happiness.

Or is it?

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

Gentlemen of Pleasure
The Devil and the Viscount
Temptation and the Artist
Sin and the Soldier
Debauchery and the Earl

Show Me More:Romance

Christmastime 1940: A Love Story by Linda Mahkovec

Christmastime 1940: A Love Storyby Linda Mahkovec

FREE

Available through July 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Set in New York City against the backdrop of impending war, Christmastime 1940: A Love Story tells the story of an unlikely romance between a struggling young mother trying to make a fresh start and a man who has lost his connection to humanity.

The curmudgeonly Charles Drooms is perfectly content with his life as the owner of a successful accounting firm. However, when the beautiful widow, Lillian Hapsey, and her two young sons move down the hall from him, his narrow world is shaken. Three forces—Lillian, the Christmas season, and a mysterious little boy—converge to stir up powerful memories, pushing Drooms to make some life-altering decisions.

Show Me More:Historical Fiction

Haunt our Facebook Fan Page!