FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {08-16-2022}

 A Little Piece of Paradise by T.A. Williams

A Little Piece of Paradiseby T.A. Williams

FREE

Available through August 16 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The inheritance of a lifetime… with a catch
When Sophie’s uncle leaves her a castle in the Italian Riviera in his will, she can’t believe her luck. The catch? She and her estranged sister, Rachel, must live there together for three months in order to inherit it.

Having worked in Rome for four years, Sophie’s excited to revisit to Italy, even if it reignites memories of a cheating ex who soon learns of her return and wants to rekindle their spark. Sophie realises that distance does indeed make the heart grow fonder – but for her friend back home, Chris, who she discovers is more to her than just a friend.

With the clock ticking, can Sophie and Rachel stick it out and heal old wounds, or are the sisters destined to go their separate ways at the end of the three months? And does Chris feel the same way about Sophie as she does for him?

A beautiful story of romance and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Alex Brown and Lucy Coleman.

Show Me More:

 A Love That Knows no Bounds  by Laura Landon

A Love That Knows no Bounds by Laura Landon

$0.99

Available through August 16 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Will choosing love mean losing everything?

When Captain Theodore Dunworthy goes on a dangerous assignment for the Crown, the last person he expects to meet is the women he loved and lost. But seeing her again reminds him of how desperately he loved her, and still does.

Olivia Matthews has a secret Theo can never discover, the son he doesn’t know she had. Even though her heart longs for him, she knows she can’t trust that he won’t leave her again.

With this second chance at happiness, will choosing love mean betraying their country?

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Men of Valor
A Love For All Time
A Love that Knows no Bounds
A Love that’s Worth the Risk

Show Me More:Romance

 What Next? by Shari Low

What Next?by Shari Low

BARGAIN

Available through August 16 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Two weeks, four friends and one big bucket list of secrets to unravel…

Val Murray and her best friend, Josie had been planning a ‘Thelma and Louise’ bucket list style holiday.

Now Josie is gone, and Val needs to make the trip before it’s too late.

But Val doesn’t want to do it alone, so she enlists the help of her nieces, Carly and Carole, and their best pal, Jess, who jump at the chance to join Val on a trip of a lifetime.

What Val doesn’t realise is that Carly, Carole and Jess are all at turning points in their own lives, nursing crushing secrets, lies and betrayals.

Somewhere between Los Angeles, Las Vegas and New York they all hit a crossroads and have to decide if they want to return to the lives they left behind or let Josie’s last wishes take them on a brand new adventure.

Praise for Shari Low:

‘I’d forgotten how enjoyable it is to read a Shari Low book but My One Month Marriage reminded me of the fun to be had in her words…funny, warm and insightful.’ Dorothy Koomson

‘Great fun from start to finish.’ Jenny Colgan

‘There are only two words for Shari Low: utterly hilarious. I laughed like a drain.’ Carmen Reid

‘One of the funniest books I’ve ever read!’ Marisa Mackle

‘More fun than a girl’s night out!’ OK! magazine

‘A brilliant, light comical read with some fabulous twists and turns’ Bookbag

‘A thrilling page turner that grabs your attention from the off. Highly recommended’ The Sun

‘Totally captivating and it felt like I’d lost a new best friend when it came to the end’ Closer Magazine

‘Touching stuff’ Heat

‘I’d forgotten how enjoyable it is to read a Shari Low book but My One Month Marriage reminded me of the fun to be had in her words…funny, warm and insightful.’ Dorothy Koomson

Show Me More:

Haunt our Facebook Fan Page!