All Books

Free $4.99

CRAZY FOR YOU by Jane Fenton

Kate would feel silly for having a crush on a fictional pirate—if he wasn’t standing right in front of her. After discovering that…

Genre: Non Fiction
#Humor

Free $0.99

Semper Supra by Mike Lees

Earth is visited by an alien force determined to cripple the human race. They believe Humans represent a danger to their status quo…

#ScienceFiction

Free $2.99

While You Walked By by Regina Felty

★ The Wishing Shelf Finalist 2020 ★ A young homeless boy. An old man who had lost everything. An unlikely friendship that brought…

Genre: Non Fiction

Free $0.99

THE STORMFORGED by S. M. GREY

Altrameda has served as a lab assistant and friend to the Tinkerer, her kind-hearted but perplexing inventor, for many years. But when she…

#ScienceFiction

Free $3.99

Kindred Spirits by C. A. Varian

There may be more to an empty room than meets the eye. You may just find that you’re not alone. NOW WITH THREE…

#Horror

Free $1.99

Constellations for Kids by Aniela Publications

Are you ready to impress your friends & family with amazing knowledge & exciting tales of the constellations?! If so, keep reading… Have…

#Children's

Free $5.99

Her : A love story by Marata Eros

A Lesbian Age Gap Romance Crime Drama Novel. “Emotively moving – gripping and sensual…” From New York Times and USA Todaybestseller Marata Eros,…

#LGBTQ

Free $2.99

Hawaiian Mythology by William D. Westervelt

Updated Version: Better formatting for an enjoyable reading experience Great Collection Of the Hawaiian Legends and Polynesian Myths with Geological Facts at the…

#GeneralFiction

Free $3.99

The Living And The Dead by Todd Travis

For fans of STEPHEN KING and DEAN KOONTZ … author TODD TRAVIS (Creatures of Appetite) has gathered a haunting collection of suspense stories…

#Horror

Free $4.99

Death Beyond the Limit by B.M. Allsopp

Can a landlubber detective combat evil on the high seas? Inspector Joe Horseman stares into the eyes of a severed head. Fished out…

#Mystery