Henry James: The Complete Novels by Henry James


This volume collects the complete novels of Henry James (in the chronological order of their original publication):

– Watch and Ward

– Roderick Hudson

– The American

– The Europeans

– Confidence

– Washington Square

– The Portrait of a Lady

– The Bostonians

– The Princess Casamassima

– The Reverberator

– The Tragic Muse

– The Other House

– The Spoils of Poynton

– What Maisie Knew

– The Awkward Age

– The Sacred Fount

– The Wings of the Dove

– The Ambassadors

– The Golden Bowl

– The Outcry

– The Ivory Tower

– The Sense of the Past

Genre: Non Fiction

Follow Us On Facebook